Here are the winners of the 2012 Harlan Days Demoltion Derby:

Mini Car Figure 8
1st – Adam Stephenson
2nd – Jared Lare
3rd – Alex Zurbrugg

Full Size Figure 8
1st – Larry Oberly
2nd – Trevor Hunt
3rd – Alex Scheuman

Stock Class
1st – Nathan Meyer
2nd – Scott Piper
3rd – Tim Stein

Mini Car Derby
1st – Alex Zurbrugg
2nd – Jared Lare
3rd – Matt Taylor

Full Size Derby
1st – Brady Allen
2nd – Brett Oetting
3rd – Phil Kaiser

Congratulations to all the winners, and thank you to all of the participants. We’ll see you all again next year!